Meet Our Team

The Darcy Board Home Team takes a different approach to real estate, one that is built on personal touches, win-win deals and positive results.

Darcy Board Home Team utilizes the latest technologies, market research and business strategies to exceed your expectations. More importantly, we listen and that means we find solutions that are tailored to you.

Thanks for starting your real estate search with us.

​​​​​​​

Darcy D. Board

CEO | REALTOR®

Darcy@darcyboardhometeam.com
Direct: 763-218-1855
Office: 763-703-7400

Kristi Humphrey

REALTOR®

Kristi@darcyboardhometeam.com
Direct: 612-44-7751
Office: 763-703-7400

Laura Cook

REALTOR®

Laura@darcyboardhometeam.com
Direct: 612-978-7173
Office: 763-703-7400

Katen Swanstrom

REALTOR®

Katen@darcyboardhometeam.com
Direct: 612-396-8655
Office: 763-703-7400

Kristin Telste

CLIENT CARE COORDINATOR

Kristin@darcyboardhometeam.com

Office: 763-703-740

Angela Krantz

EVENT COORDINATOR

Angela@darcyboardhometeam.com

Office: 763-703-7400

Amy Goodwin

MARKETING COORDINATOR

Amygoodwin@darcyboardhometeam.com

Office: 763-703-7400

Darcy D. Board

License #40361490

Call or Text:
763-703-7400

Contact me! I'd Love To Hear From You